Contact us for:
24 Hour Emergency Service Available
Contact Numbers:
  • 715-234-7707 
  • 877-494-7707



Direct Employee Email by Title

Contact Email Address
President/Owner - Michael B Paul mike@paulssheetmetal.com
General Manager – Barb Kromrey barbk@paulssheetmetal.com
HVAC Manager – Dan Kromrey dan@paulssheetmetal.com
HVAC Commercial/Supervisor -John Carlstrom johnc@paulssheetmetal.com
HVAC Residential/Supervisor – Jack Hickok
jack@paulssheetmetal.com
Office Manager – Shannon Kittleson shannon@paulssheetmetal.com
Roofing Estimator/Supervisor – Mike Engstrom mikee@paulssheetmetal.com
Crane Rental – Mike Engstrom mikee@paulssheetmetal.com
Inventory Manager  – Steve Kucko steve@paulssheetmetal.com
Service Manager – Scot Arnold scot@paulssheetmetal.com
Residential Sales – Douglas Barney doug@paulssheetmetal.com

Our Location
1017 Haugen Avenue
P.O. Box 247
Rice Lake, WI 54868



Contractor's License
Wisconsin Department of Commerce: 4074


Send us a Message
[Contact Form Here]

ABOUT PAUL'S
SERVICES
CONTACTING PAUL'S
Contact Us
Customer Comments


http://api.viglink.com/api/click?format=go&key=6bd5c05cd90e1902e22081bcaa452f9c&loc=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.paulssheetmetal.com%2Fabout-pauls%2Fwhy-choose-pauls%2F&v=1&libId=7fe9a558-dd40-4a16-8050-e8ddc15cd6b8&out=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.hvacradvice.com%2FTips_and_Resources%2FEnergy_Savings_Calculator%2Fdefault.aspx&ref=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.paulssheetmetal.com%2F&title=Why%20Choose%20Paul's%20Sheet%20Metal%20%7C%20Paul's%20Sheet%20Metal%2C%20Inc.%20Heating%2C%20Cooling%2C%20Sheet%20Metal%20Fabrication%20and%20Crane%20Rentals%20Wisconsin&txt=&jsonp=vglnk_jsonp_138914569826211